Les coordonnées des membres du Comité

       
       

BUREAU

Elena Vidaurrazaga  Présidente  0473/250717  president@parentscspu.org
Laurence Virlée Vice-Présidente Maternelles  0476/854814 vpmat@parentscspu.org
Vanessa De Vos Vice-Présidente Primaires 0475/531730 vpprim@parentscspu.org
Sophie Van Loo Vice-Présidente Humanités 0477/130870 vphum@parentscspu.org
Christophe Bergiers Trésorier 0486/568185 tresor@parentscspu.org
Christian Witty Communication web 0496/077257 web@parentscspu.org
Laura Gonzalez Alberti Secrétaire 0497/422195 secretaire@parentscspu.org
       

MATERNELLES

Sandrine Miller Déléguée de niveau M1 0486/888260 miller.sandrine@gmail.com
Albert Bweya Délégué suppléant de niveau M1 0465/949177  
Clélia Bindler Déléguée de niveau M2 0488/609180 suellie1@hotmail.fr
Samira Kholti Déléguée de niveau M3 0494/449775 Samira.Kholti@yahoo.fr
Sandra Lambilotte Déléguée de niveau M3 0475/206777  
       

PRIMAIRES

Magali Liénard Déléguée de niveau P1 0473/616370 lienardmagali@hotmail.fr
Anne Limage Déléguée de niveau P2 0479/450810 annelimage@hotmail.com
Myriam Zonderland Délégués de niveau P3 0478/345606 myriam.zonderland@gmail.com
Auriane Bergiers Déléguée de niveau P4 0472/944569 cnousau@gmail.com
Nathalie Snauwaert Déléguée de niveau P5 0477/326988 natsnauwaert@gmail.com
Delphine Taillandier Déléguée suppléante de niveau P5 0496/293585  
Julie Servais Déléguée de niveau P6 0476/644459 julie_servais@hotmail.com
       

SECONDAIRES

Suzanne Struelens Déléguée de niveau H1 0472/909645 suzannesleewaegen@yahoo.fr
Stéphanie Benedetto Déléguée de niveau H2   Stephanie.Benedetto@gmail.com
Emmanuel de Vinck Délégué de niveau H3   Emmanuel.de.Vinck@gmail.com
Louise Michel Déléguée de niveau H4 0486/743185 louisemichel122@hotmail.com
Donia El Messaoudi Déléguée suppléante de niveau H4 0474/604530 elmesdo@hotmail.com
Fabienne Palate Déléguée de niveau H5 0477/268528 Fabpalate.kine@skynet.be
Poste à pourvoir Déléguée de niveau H6